Fri, Apr 29|
MD Wear and Carry 16hrs
This course is 16 hours mandated by Maryland State Police. The first day of class is held online; via. ZOOM
Time & Location
Apr 29, 2022, 6:30 PM EDT – Apr 30, 2022, 12:00 PM EDT
Grasonville, Grasonville, MD 21638, USA
About the Event
Course Description: In order to wear or carry a firearm in Maryland. You must first obtain a valid Wear and Carry License.
Learning Objectives: The classroom will be held in Gransonville, MD. We will commute from the classroom down to the range in Schraders Outdoors for live fire (approx 20min commute).
Course Objectives: This course will cover defensive pistol, Laws, weapons storage.
Course Completion: You will received your Maryland CCW certification upon completion of this class.
MD Wear and Carry/ NRA CCW
+$6.25 service fee
+$6.25 service fee0